weralunch.blogg.se

Macbook pro late 2013 thunderbolt
Macbook pro late 2013 thunderbolt




macbook pro late 2013 thunderbolt

I have a mid 2013 15" MacBook Pro that I have been itching to get Flex on but there is a graphics issue-booting into the installer causes no display (internal or external). imac 27 inch late 2013 screen replacement 31 enero, 2022 25220 walker. I cannot wait until Linux gets turned on in the Flex distro. iMac 27 Apple Retina 5k Intel I7 10 Gen 8 Nucleos 512gb. Seriously-if you figure out how to install software using a Debian package manager apt-get, you unlock an unbelievable level of potential!ĬrOS is seriously versatile.

macbook pro late 2013 thunderbolt

I don't run a lot of my heavily intensive Matlab programs I've written on my chromebook but it's great for creating plots of data and simple day to day stuff. I run GIMP (think Photoshop), and Matlab (a computational programming software package for engineering and sciences). I have a chromebook and I run A LOT of Debian linux software. There is SERIOUSLY a lot of stuff packed in there. I would describe it more as a trifecta of the chrome operating system, Debian Linux, and an Android emulator. I don't think that's an accurate characterization of CrOS and I think reflects a narrow view.






Macbook pro late 2013 thunderbolt